14 thoughts on “Earthquake Links”

  1. Hi Miss B,

    I like the video of the tsunami weather wiz kids.
    I also know who made the Richter Scale its was Charles F Richter,

    From Caleb

  2. Hi Miss B

    I like the earthquake post :] :] :] :] :] :} :] :] :] :] :] :] :] :] :] :]

    from Ryan

  3. Hi world,

    I went on some of the sites and they gave me a lot of information about earthqakes.

    Bye

  4. Hi Miss B

    Earthquakes are really scary.

    Bye bye

    from Bryce

  5. Hey miss B and class,

    I watched the tsunami video, I’m lucky I don’t live over there it was MASSIVE.

    see ya

  6. Hi

    These earthquake websites are great!

    From Owen

  7. Hey

    I learned heaps about earthquakes 🙂

  8. Hi 5/6J

    I hate Earthquakes because they’re really scary and they could destroy and demolish your own house.

    From Matty

  9. Hi 56j

    Doing all of this earthquake work is fun hope everyone is having fun

    From Chelsea

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *