5 thoughts on “The Thickety”

  1. Hi miss b

    The book The Thickety is AMAZING because Kara’s mother could be a witch and Kara is trying to figure out if she is witch .
    It is also a sequel the path beings is the one we’re reading and the second book is called the whispering trees.
    I love it so much I want to read the sequel.

  2. Hi Sanjana!

    I am getting a copy for my birthday, can’t wait and will read it to 5/6J next term. Did you see the Author’s comment on our blog, how exciting! Also, Miss B’s fiance went to the bookshop today in the USA to buy me a copy of the books and he got the books signed and had a photo with the author. So that will be my special b’day present, a signed copy.

    Glad you enjoyed the novel! Hope high school is going well. Oh also, the author told Mark that there will be 4 books in the series.

    Keep an eye out!

    From Miss B

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *