8 thoughts on “Animations Made By 5/6J”

  1. Wow, 5/6J! I love your animations. I bet they were lots of fun to create. I think I am going to have to check this out with 2R – what a great end-of-year task to keep us engaged!
    Regards, Mrs R.

  2. I really had fun making animations and hope to do it again soon.

  3. Hi Miss Beavis,

    We loved making the animations and using pivot !

    From Emily !

  4. Hi Miss B

    I love these animations thank you for posting them.

    From Victoria

  5. Hi guys,
    I had fun using Abcya animate. I hope you all have fun in Y6 (year 6). Year 5’s too and I hope you have fun in HS (high school) Year 6’s including me. TEEHEE!
    -Kane

  6. Thanks Miss B For teaching us how to do animating.
    I’m going to try and raise my skills by using harder animating programs.

    Thanks Josiah 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *